I kissed the Doctor and I liked it.
Jun. 30th, 2011 08:40 amSo, I totally had a dream that I kissed the Third Doctor. Jon Pertwee Doctor. And you know what?
It was fucking awesome and I was swoony all day. :-P

It was fucking awesome and I was swoony all day. :-P

(no subject)
Date: 2011-06-30 04:18 pm (UTC)(no subject)
Date: 2011-07-03 06:41 pm (UTC)Aaaand HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Yeah, I said it over on DA, it deserves to be said again!